Fonts size A A A

Co-Branding with Brand Hong Kong

As part of the HKSAR Government's Information Services Department, the BrandHK Management Unit (BMU) supports local and international activities that reinforce Hong Kong's positioning as “Asia's world city”.

The BMU handles advertising, publications, souvenirs and co-branding with major events staged in the city. The BMU supports publicity and promotion efforts by HKSAR Government offices around the world, especially Economic and Trade Offices, and co-operates with media organisations, creative industries, youth groups, universities and non-government organisations (NGOs) on joint projects.

BrandHK supports premier events that showcase Hong Kong on the global stage, and works to associate the Brand with major international events, such as the Hong Kong Rugby Sevens, Entertainment Expo Hong Kong, the Hong Kong International Film Festival, the Hong Kong Tennis Open, FIA Formula E Hong Kong ePrix and the Hong Kong Open Golf Championship.

Co-Branding

BrandHK is happy to consider co-branding with events that complement our mission. For more details, please contact the BMU at brandhk@isd.gov.hk

首页   我的颜色: 颜色1 颜色2
字型大小 A A A
Share with Facebook Share with Weibo Share with Google+ Share with WeChat 以电子邮件分享

与「香港品牌」合作宣传

政府新闻处香港品牌管理组支持在本地和世界各地举办的推广活动,巩固香港作为「亚洲国际都会」的定位。

香港品牌管理组透过宣传、印制刊物、制作纪念品和在香港举行的盛事推广「香港品牌」,并支持香港特区政府世界各地办事处及经济贸易办事处的宣传及推广工作,又与媒体、创意产业、青年团体、大学和非政府组织携手合作。

「香港品牌」支持和积极参与香港举办的国际主要活动,包括香港国际七人橄欖球赛香港影视娱乐博览香港国际电影节香港网球公开赛国际汽联香港电动方程式赛车锦标赛香港高尔夫球公开赛

如何合作宣传

「香港品牌」与秉承香港核心价值的盛事合作,宣传香港的「亚洲国际都会」形象。如欲了解详情,可发电邮到brandhk@isd.gov.hk联络香港品牌管理组。

修订日期: 2018年10月26日