Fonts size A A A

Innovation & Technology

Hong Kong’s capacity to innovate is supported by excellent connectivity with the Mainland of China and the rest of the world, world-class universities, and robust intellectual property protection. The Government strives to create a vibrant ecosystem with excellent software and hardware support for industry players to collaborate on research, development and innovation.  

Innovation and technology as well as testing and certification are two sectors with great potential for Hong Kong. Hong Kong has become a major information, communication and technology hub in the region, with international rankings consistently placing Hong Kong at the forefront. 

Hong Kong is fast becoming a start-up hub for technology firms. The Government is making efforts to create a better environment for technology start-ups in collaboration with local R&D institutions and universities.

Talented people, world-class research facilities and robust intellectual property protection underpin Hong Kong’s growing success in science and technology.

Over the years, Hong Kong’s scientific community has made major breakthroughs in fields ranging from chemistry and physics to medicine and advanced robotics.

首頁   我的顏色: 顏色1 顏色2
字型大小 A A A
Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with Google+ Share on LinkedIn 以電子郵件分享

創新與科技

香港卓越的創新能力有賴各項核心優勢,包括與中國內地以至全球的緊密連繫、全球頂尖的學府世界級的大學,以及卓有成效的知識產權制度等。政府同時亦致力締造充滿活力的氛圍環境,提供優質的軟硬件支援,協助業界協作合作研發及不斷創新。

不論創新與和科技,還是以及檢測和認證,全是香港已兩項具備的極大發展潛力的範疇。近年來,香港不單已成為區內主要信息及通訊科技樞紐,更在國際排名上持續位列前茅。

香港業已正迅速發展為科技公司的創業樞紐,而。政府正亦聯同本地科研機構和各間大學,為科技初創企業創造更佳的發展環境。頂尖的科技人才、世界級的研究設施和有效的知識產權保護制度,讓香港的科技發展蒸蒸日上。過去數年,香港的科研人員在化學、物理、醫學和高級機械人技術等領域早已取得卓越的成就。

國家科學技術部和財政部開放中央財政科技計劃予香港高等院校和科研機構,亦為本地科研發展帶來的全新的機遇。香港各所的大學和科研機構,今後可通過競爭擇優方式承接中央財政科技計劃項目,並獲得相關項目的經費資助。

修訂日期: 2018年6月14日