15 Jul, 2015 12:7 HKT
32°C 75%
Fonts size A A A

Important Notices

About this Site:

This website is produced and maintained by the Information Services Department (ISD), the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government of the People's Republic of China. The site is developed to promote Brand Hong Kong as a city branding, Asia's world city, to the global audiences.

Source of weather information: Hong Kong Observatory

Copyright Notice:

Unless otherwise indicated, the materials found on this site are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Permission is required in adopting, reproducing or redistributing photographs, graphics, and audio and video files on this website. Please send your request to brandhk@isd.gov.hk.

Visitors are permitted to download, print, make copies of and distribute all other information on this site for personal or educational purposes, subject to the following conditions:

  • the copy or copies made must not be for re-sale or commercial distribution purpose;
  • the materials must be reproduced accurately;
  • the source of the materials must be identified and the copyright status acknowledged.

Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or redistribute must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Disclaimer:

The information provided by the ISD on this website is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the information.

ISD and the HKSAR Government shall not accept any responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the information, or reproduction or re-dissemination of the information, within this website.

This website includes hyperlinks to other websites for easy reference of users. The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

The contents and materials submitted by the public to brandhk.gov.hk reflect only the views of authors and do not represent the viewpoint of the Government. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this website at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information or seek independent advice before acting on it.

Security Statement:

You acknowledge and agree that the Government shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The Government does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

首頁   我的顏色: 顏色1 顏色2
2016年7月15日 12:17 HKT
32°C 75%
字型大小 A A A

重要告示

關於本網站:

本網站由中國香港特別行政區政府新聞處負責製作及管理。本網站用以推廣「香港品牌」為香港城市品牌,向世界各地推廣香港為亞洲國際都會。

天氣資料來源:香港天文台

版權告示

本網站所載的資料,除註明外,皆受香港特別行政區政府的版權保護。任何人士欲採用本網站的圖片、圖像、聲音或錄像資料,必須預先獲得政府新聞處香港品牌管理組批准。請將要求電郵至brandhk@isd.gov.hk

除上述各項外,瀏覽人士可以任何形式或媒體免費複製和分發網站上其他資料,用作個人參考,或教育用途,唯須符合下列條件︰

  • 複製本不能轉售或以商業形式分發
  • 複製的資料必須準確
  • 必須註明資料來源和版權擁有人

上列允許用途只適用於由政府擁有版權的資料。若涉及第三者資料,在複製或以其他形式使用前,必須獲得有關版權持有人的准許。

免責條款

本網站所提供的資料只供參考之用。雖然政府已盡力確保網站上的政府資料準確無誤,但政府並不對該等政府資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

政府新聞處及香港特別行政區政府對於因本網站的資訊,或因複製或發布本網站的資訊而引致的任何損失或損毀,一概不負任何責任。

本網站上亦提供可連結到其他網站,目的只為方便讀者作參考之用。政府並沒有認可或認同該等網站的內容。

對於與本網址有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,政府概不負責。政府有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網址上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連結的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。

安全聲明

你承認和同意,政府在任何情況下均無須就任何人使用這個網站而引致的直接、間接、特殊的或相應的損失或損害賠償而負責。政府不會保證經互聯網傳送的信息完全可靠。倘你因經互聯網向本處傳送信息,或因政府應你要求經互聯網向你傳送信息而使你蒙受損害賠償,政府概不負責。經互聯網傳遞的信息,可能會因互聯網線路繁忙而中斷或傳送受阻,或可能會因互聯網的公開使用或其他原因而將資料錯誤傳送。