Fonts size A A A

Privacy Policy

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through brandhk.gov.hk are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

The Government will record visits to brandhk.gov.hk without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help improve brandhk.gov.hk.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to the Government through brandhk.gov.hk on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address, etc. The Government will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, the Government will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

brandhk.gov.hk uses SSL protocol to encrypt data during network transmission to protect your personal data. All personal data you provide to the Government via brandhk.gov.hk are secured, and access to them is restricted to authorised personnel only.

The search service on brandhk.gov.hk is provided by an independent contractor of the Government. We are advised by the independent contractor that it does not collect personal identifiable information while serving search results through brandhk.gov.hk. The independent contractor will share the anonymous data it collects through the search service with the Government for compiling traffic analysis on government websites. The Government will not match the data obtained from any such search activity with any personal data possibly held by the Government.

首頁   我的顏色: 顏色1 顏色2
字型大小 A A A

私隱政策

香港特別行政區政府 (下稱「政府」) 會確保所有透過「brandhk.gov.hk」遞交的個人資料,均按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的有關條文處理。

政府會記錄使用者瀏覽「brandhk.gov.hk」的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身份的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助政府改善「brandhk.gov.hk」的服務。

政府可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、電話號碼、郵寄地址或電郵地址。政府邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

除非法律許可或有所規定,政府不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。

「brandhk.gov.hk」使用保密插口層(SSL)通訊協定傳送網上登記的資料,以確保你的個人資料得到保護。政府會將你於 「brandhk.gov.hk」提供的個人資料保密,只有獲得授權的人士才可查閱。

「brandhk.gov.hk」的搜尋服務是由一個政府的獨立承辦商提供。該獨立承辦商通知我們該公司於「brandhk.gov.hk」提供搜尋結果時,不會收集可識別個人身份的資料。但該獨立承辦商會將你一些經由使用搜尋服務所得的匿名資料交予政府,作政府網站流量分析之用。政府不會將從任何上述搜尋活動收集到的數據,跟任何可能由政府持有的個人身份資料配對。