Fonts size A A A
Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Safe & Secure Hong Kong

As one of the safest large cities in the world, residents and visitors cherish Hong Kong’s safe and secure environment buttressed by the rule of law, a robust and transparent legal system and a police force that is regarded as “Asia’s finest”.

Whether at home, taking public transport or out on the town, people go about their daily routines reassured by Hong Kong’s low crime rate and law-abiding community. In 2017, the city’s crime figures dropped to 758 cases per 100,000 population the lowest level since 1971.

Peace of mind extends to the business community. The sound legal infrastructure is a major draw for companies from Mainland China and overseas to set up and do business in Hong Kong.Providing assurance that contracts are enforced, disputes are settled fairly and private property (including intellectual property) is well protected.

Learn more:
Hong Kong’s Legal Services
Policy Address 2018 - Improving People’s Livelihood
Press Release - Hospital Authority welcomes Policy Address

Safe & Secure Hong Kong

Last revision date: Nov 15, 2018

首页   我的颜色: 颜色1 颜色2
字型大小 A A A
Share with Facebook Share with Weibo Share with Google+ Share with WeChat 以电子邮件分享

安全稳定香港

香港是全球其中一个最安全的城市,治安良好、奉行法治、法律制度健全及具透明度,更有被誉为亚洲最优秀的警队,备受市民和旅客的赞誉。

香港市民奉公守法,罪案率低,无论居家或乘搭公共交通工具,以至外出消闲购物均倍感安心。于2017年,香港每十万人口计的罪案率为758 宗,为1971年以来最低。

安全稳定的环境有利企业在香港经营业务。香港的法制完善,尊重合约精神,争议可获公平解决,而私有财产(包括知识产权)亦备受保护,是吸引内地及海外企业来港开拓业务和营商的主要因素。

了解更多:
香港法律服务
2018年施政报告 - 改善民生
新闻公报 - 医院管理局欢迎《施政报告》

 

安全稳定香港

修订日期: 2018年11月15日